Kontakt


Wenn Sie wollen, sind wir für Sie da!

Peter Sparding

peter@sparding.de

Tobias Johannes Sparding

tobias@sparding.de

Sparding GmbH

Malerbetrieb seit 1895
Heessener Dorfstrasse 48
59073 Hamm

Tel: 02381 / 38250
Fax: 02381 / 38253

 

Sparding Münsterland GmbH

Malerbetrieb seit 1895
Mauritzstr. 44
48301 Nottuln

Tel: 02502 / 2287124
Fax: 02502 / 2287126

 

 

Marion Sparding

marion@sparding.de

Susanne Laubach

laubach@sparding.de

Manuela Gleffe

gleffe@sparding.de

Bürozeiten

Montag – Freitag:
7:00 Uhr – 17:00 Uhr

 

E-Mail:
malerbetrieb@sparding.de

 

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!